Listen To Across A Bering Strait Bridge (2007) – 14 Original Songs

If you would like to receive a free download of one or all of these CDs, simply send an email with your request to me at:   address

I’d also love to hear a little about yourself, so please, let’s connect.

01 Songs Of Love

02 Here’s The Keys

03 Storm Ahead

04 God’s God A Place In His Heart (For Country Music)

05 Peter James And John

06 It Don’t Mean I Don’t Love You When I Snore

07 Arise

08 Jacob’s Song

09 Maryland Waltz

10 When The Fiddles Start To Play

11 Rise Again

12 To Be A Man

13 What Would You Have?

14 Across A Bering Strait Bridge